运动因果磨损

完成定制

产品设计
织物+修剪采购
样本
生产
检查
后勤

关于empirelion.

我们为骑自行车,跑步,户外,海洋,滑雪,健身房和健身提供高性能运动服。我们为想要生产再生的涤纶或可持续运动服的环保客户提供可持续选择。我们成立于2001年,我们与250多个全球运动服品牌和初创企业合作,以创造世界上最好的运动服。

我们的产品

运动和因果磨损配件

热产品

*快速干燥,弹性,透气的材料灯芯汗水汗水,使您保持凉爽,轻巧的面料,适合健身爱好者,使您的外观精简。 *宽阔而超级舒适的腰带,顶部有弹性,以防止绑腿从腰部掉下来 *独特的设计:带有腹部控制的宽阔高腰带,可以放入5.5手机或其他物品中。 *应用程序范围:我们的高腰瑜伽裤适合室内和室外活动,例如运动,跑步,瑜伽,普拉提,健身房,健身等。
0
0
➤面包师材料 - 妇女的舒适运动裤由94%的6%氨纶,软运动衫织物制成。 ➤战斗 - 腰带束带融合了终极舒适和休闲时尚,而弹性的针织袖口为寒冷的夜晚增添了明亮的触感。 ➤Jogger Pocket-锻炼运动裤设计带4个倾斜口袋,以满足基本的存储需求,保持温暖或放置一些个人物品,例如钥匙,手机,更换,纸巾等。 ➤销售 - 它提供了足够的空间来满足运动需求。适合:跑步,健身,训练,棒球,篮球,足球和休闲服装。
0
0
对比面板压缩 带裆角浆的护腿:88%聚酯12%弹性体
0
0
*带裆角浆的护腿:88%涤纶12%弹性亮,透气快,湿润芯粒织物,弹力舒适 *不伤害的适量压缩,但有助于提高性能 *动力面料提供一系列拉伸和支撑。紧密契合有助于自信和支持。 *厚面料保持舒适,适合任何季节。适合瑜伽,健身房,健身和慢跑,或者只是为了日常穿着。
0
0
*拉链袋腰带拉链口袋藏起你的钥匙或任何小精必。 *不透视,防潮,透气和弹力面料提供完整的覆盖范围 * 85%聚酰胺静止,15%弹性烷 *拉伸尼龙面料 - 完美的瑜伽,运动,健身,任何类型的锻炼,或每天使用 *带裆胶塞 - 女式锻炼裤的高腰紧身裤采用高腰设计,肚子控制宽腰带轮廓曲线和简化形状。 *舒适性和可穿戴 - 瑜伽宽度还具有互锁接缝的所有功能,以减少刺激和消除果肉,允许最大的舒适性和耐磨性。
0
0
*未透视,超级快干,87%聚酰胺13%Elastane桃子,更柔软,透气,柔软的织物非常适合运动和日常磨损。从不过时,易于匹配顶部,让你看起来性感和引人注目。 *瑜伽绑腿带裆圆盘设计:采取四条针六线缝制技术,平滑。关闭,但不太紧,柔软,超级舒适。 *龙合身的腰部纹身控制功率柔性臂伸直是经济实惠的运动裤,无论是在健身房还是在家里闲逛。宽大而高腰带与肚子控制和隐藏的口袋。 *运动裤,口袋完美适用于瑜伽,跑步,跳舞,运动,健身,任何类型的锻炼,或日常使用。
0
0
* 85%尼龙静止15%弹性棉触摸300gsm织物 *膝盖填充 *带裆角度的高腰绑腿
0
0
4种方式拉伸90%聚酯10%弹性素快干全印刷
0
0
*超级柔软,柔软,良好但不是太紧的压缩量。 * 88%聚酯12%弹性体
0
0
*弹性封闭 *由聚酯+氨纶制成,带4路拉伸功能,外涤纶+氨纶,柔软的轻,烘干快速,透气,以额外的空气循环。 *弹性腰带,带内部拉丝,用于个性化拟合。 *在黑暗中运行时,反光标志可让您在黑暗中保持安全。 *防潮织物,可以快速转移汗水,并一直保持凉爽和干燥。
0
0
* 95%涤纶,5%氨纶 *绘制关闭 *轻巧,快干的织物有助于让您干燥和舒适 * 5“”内蒙斯击中了大陆中,以获得理想的覆盖范围,帮助您自由地在任何类型的运行中移动。
0
0
*绘制关闭 * 4路拉伸织物,具有耐用弹性和软质感柔软,在干燥和潮湿条件下舒适,透气和轻巧 * UPF 50+快速干防水超细纤维提供出色的防晒和耐用性 *防水口袋,可用于更好的可访问性和排水 *性能合适;适用于任何体育活动,如冲浪,游泳,散步或在海滩或家中跑步,等等海滩衣裤短裤
0
0
*材料:90%涤纶/ 10%氨纶。用我们的4路弹力面料制成,炎热的夏季,轻巧舒适。 *带防水拉链的一个后袋完全安全感。 *这个男士短躯干柔软,透气足以让海滩服和更多的活动。如:游泳,跑步,锻炼,运动或夏天的日常服装。
0
0
*尼龙棉质颜料印花浓重的旧接缝 *时尚板短裤:带拉绳的腰带;三维切割,吹锁接缝添加柔软性和保护,没有皮肤弯曲和刺激 *防水口袋设计:防水拉链口袋能够保护商店钱包,钥匙,手机或其他小物品
0
0
* eardseam长度 - 这是一个中间长度的董事会; 19英寸大局 *颜料印刷技术 - 加上耐用防水织物,色素印刷效果,看起来时尚和水 *附加功能 - 这套套装采用Flex-Tie DrawCord,可轻松调整和抗微生物处理以进行清洁 *关于这种风格 - 这个概念很简单:创造最好的董事会,可以让冲浪者保持水中,更长。快干,防疹技术用于最大限度地提高舒适性,改善干燥时间
0
0
* eardseam长度 - 这是一个中间长度的董事会; 19英寸大局 *颜料印刷技术 - 加上耐用防水织物,色素印刷效果,看起来时尚和水 *附加功能 - 这套套装采用Flex-Tie DrawCord,可轻松调整和抗微生物处理以进行清洁 *关于这种风格 - 这个概念很简单:创造最好的董事会,可以让冲浪者保持水中,更长。快干,防疹技术用于最大限度地提高舒适性,改善干燥时间
0
0
*羽毛配合面料:88%涤纶12%氨纶,腰带面料:88%涤纶12%氨纶 *织物是一种柔软而超轻,如羽毛,快干,柔软触摸和高度耐用。 * 4英寸锻炼短裤,带针织十字架腰带,可适合贴合。 *背拉链口袋的运动短裤可以删除必需品。 *短裤伟大的健身房锻炼,举重,有氧运动,跑步或刚走路。
0
0
* 95%聚酯5%弹性膜重型互锁 *带绳子的弹性封盖 *徽标印刷防水拉链密封口袋 *弹性装订下摆
0
0
面料:90%涤纶10%弹烤箱4种方式拉伸全印刷 治疗:快干
0
0

可持续运动服

我们是为客户设计和生产可持续运动服装的巨大倡导者。我们希望可持续发展成为不久的将来的“常态”,所有品牌通过管理如何以及他们的运动服产品制造的方式更多的品牌。

“可持续性是不断存在的能力”

为了生产可持续的运动服,我们需要考虑来自面料,组件,装饰,废物,劳动力和货物的供应链的许多方面。不幸的是,无论这些因素都没有100%可持续生产,生产任何运动服,因为生产任何衣服都会以某种方式,形状或形式采取资源。

为什么选择我们?

我们生活和呼吸运动服,这是我们的激情,团队都是活跃的运动员,所以我们得到它。自2001年以来,我们为客户创建了广场和范围,为您的品牌选择最合适的产品。

我们的设施

先进的自动切割床,自动模板缝纫机和智能悬挂式生产线

客户

自2001年以来,我们从最大的全球品牌中致力于超过250多个运动服品牌,以伟大的主意启动UPS。

我们的保证

无论您在哪个业务阶段,我们都可以帮助您。我们为每个人提供服务。我们保证最优质的服装。我们为我们的公司提供了我们的质量和渴望创造您的愿景。我们保证完全的客户满意度。

有设计吗?

没有技术细节?别担心,我们已经覆盖了。联系我们获取免费报价并告诉我们您的计划。

HAVE A DESIGN IN MIND?

经典运动服

最低价

数字化模式

知名品牌

快速链接

产品

工厂之旅

联系我们
+ 86-517-84966328
+ 86-517-84998777

empire@empirelion.com
1东九江路,
江苏淮安223300。
保持联系
落后于场景,访问广告系列,合作,新产品和销售
版权所有©№2020江苏帝国国际有限公司保留所有权利。技术图片ligong.com 苏ICP备20042696号

Sports Causal Wear

COMPLETE CUSTOMIZATION

Design
Product Design
Fabric + Trim Sourcing 无字
Fabric + Trim Sourcing
 
Samples
Samples
 
22
Production
 
11
Inspection
运输-无字
Logistics

ABOUT EMPIRELION

We provide high-performance sportswear for brands such as cycling, running, outdoor, marine, skiing, gym and fitness. We provide sustainable options for environmentally conscious customers who want to produce recycled polyester or sustainable sportswear. Established in 2001, we have cooperated with more than 250 global sportswear brands and start-ups to create the best sportswear in the world.
 

OUR PRODUCTS

Sports & Causal Wear and Accessories

HOT PRODUCTS

* Quick-drying, stretchy, breathable material wicks away sweat to keep you cool ,lightweight fabric suitable for fitness enthusiasts, giving you a streamlined look. * Wide and super comfortable waistband with elastic on the top to prevent the leggings from falling off your waist * UNIQUE DESIGN:Wide, high rise waistband with tummy control and a big hidden pocket can put in 5.5 mobile phone or other items.The gusset crotch to maximize free movement and interlock seams to minimize rubbing and chafing . * SCOPE OF APPLICATION:Our high waisted yoga pants for ladies will be great for indoor and outdoor activity such as sport, running, yoga, pilates, gym, workout etc.
$0
$0
➤SWEATPANTS MATERIAL--Women's comfy sweatpants are made of 94% model 6% spandex, soft sweatshirt fabric. ➤FEATURES --The waistband drawstring blends ultimate coziness and casual chic, and the elasticated knitted cuffs add a bright touch for wintry nights. ➤JOGGER POCKET--The workout sweatpant is designed with 4 slant pockets to meet basic storage needs, keep hands warm, or put some personal items such as keys, mobile phones, change, paper towels, etc. ➤OCCASIONS--It provides with enough space to meet the sports needs. Suitable for: running, fitness, training, baseball, basketball, football, and casual daily wear.
$0
$0
Contrast Panel Compression Leggings With Crotch Gusset : 88% Polyester 12% Elastane
$0
$0
* Leggings With Crotch Gusset: 88% Polyester 12% Elastane Breathable, quick drying, moisture wicking fabric, stretchy and comfortable * Right amount of compression that does not hurt but helps improve performance * Power fabric provides a range of stretch and support. Tight fit helps confident and supported. * Thick fabric keeps comfort, suitable for any season. Perfect for yoga, gym,fitness, and joggings, or just for everyday wearing.
$0
$0
* Zipper Pocket - back waistband zipper pocket to stash your key or any small essentials. * Non see-through, moisture-wicking, breathable and stretchy fabric provides complete coverage * 85% Polyamide Supplex, 15% Elastane * Stretch Nylon Fabric - Perfect for yoga, exercise, fitness, any type of workout, or everyday use * High Waist Leggings With Crotch Gusset- Women's workout pants are designed with high-waist, tummy control wide waistband contours curves and streamlines shape. * Comfort and Wearable - Yoga legging also feature all over interlock seams to reduce irritation and eliminate chafing, allows for maximum comfort and wearability.
$0
$0
* Non see-through, super quick-drying, 87% polyamide 13% elastane peached, softer, breathable and stretchy fabric perfect for exercise and daily wear. Never out of date and easy to match the top, makes you look sexy and eye-catching. * Yoga Leggings With Crotch Gusset Design: Take the four needles six lines sewing technology, flat and smooth. Close fitted but not too tight, soft and super comfortable. * The Waist Tummy Control Power Flex Leggings by Dragon Fit are the affordable sport pants whether working out in the gym or lounging at home. With a wide and High rise waistband together with tummy control and a hidden pocket. * Sport pants with pockets perfect for yoga, running, dancing ,exercise, fitness, any type of workout, or everyday use.
$0
$0
* 85% Nylon Supplex 15% Elastane Cotton Touch 300gsm Fabric * Knee Padded * High Waist Leggings With Crotch Gusset
$0
$0
4 Ways Stretch 90% Polyester 10% Elastane Quick Dry Full Print
$0
$0
* Super soft and stretchy with a good but not too tight amount of compression. * 88% Polyester 12% Elastane
$0
$0
* Elastic closure * Made of polyester+spandex, with 4-way-stretch function,outer polyester+spandex ,Soft light-weight,drying fast and breathable for extra air circulation. * Elastic waistband with internal drawcord for a personalized fit. * Reflective logo keep you safe in darkness high visible when running in darkness. * Moisture-wicking fabric ,which can transfer sweat away quickly and keep cool and dry all the time .
$0
$0
* 95% Polyester, 5% Spandex * Drawstring closure * Lightweight, Quick-Dry woven fabric helps keep you dry and comfy * 5" inseam hits at the mid-thigh for ideal coverage, helping you move freely on any type of run.
$0
$0
* Drawstring closure * 4-way stretch fabric with durable elasticity & soft texture is comfortable, breathable and lightweight in both dry and wet conditions * UPF 50+ quick dry water-repellent microfiber provides excellent sun protection and durability * Water proof pocket for better accessibility and water drainage * Performance fit; Suitable for any sport activities such as surfing, swimming, walking or running in the beach or at home, etc beachwear men shorts
$0
$0
* Material: 90%Polyester/10%Spandex. Made out of our 4-way stretch fabric, breathable in hot summer, lightweight and comfortable . * One back pocket with waterproof zipper give fully sense of security. * This mens short trunk is soft and breathable enough for both beachwear and more activities. Such as: swimming, running, workout, sports or just daily wear in summer.
$0
$0
* Nylon cotton pigment print with heavy washed looks old seams * Stylish Board shorts: waistband with drawstring; three-dimensional cut, flatlock seams add softness and protection without skin chafing and irritation * Waterproof Pockets design: waterproof zipper pocket being able to secure store wallet, key, cell phone or other small items
$0
$0
* OUTSEAM LENGTH - This is a mid-length boardshort; 19 inch outseam * PIGMENT PRINT TECHNOLOGY - Plus durable water resistant fabric with pigment print washed effect, looks stylish and out of the water * ADDITIONAL FEATURES - This suit features a flex-tie drawcord for easy adjustment and antimicrobial treatment for cleanliness * ABOUT THIS STYLE - The Concept is Simple: Create the best boardshort possible to keep surfers in the water, longer. Quick-dry, anti-rash technology is used to maximize comfort and improve drying time
$0
$0
* OUTSEAM LENGTH - This is a mid-length boardshort; 19 inch outseam * PIGMENT PRINT TECHNOLOGY - Plus durable water resistant fabric with pigment print washed effect, looks stylish and out of the water * ADDITIONAL FEATURES - This suit features a flex-tie drawcord for easy adjustment and antimicrobial treatment for cleanliness * ABOUT THIS STYLE - The Concept is Simple: Create the best boardshort possible to keep surfers in the water, longer. Quick-dry, anti-rash technology is used to maximize comfort and improve drying time
$0
$0
* Feathery-Fit Fabric: 88%Polyester 12%Spandex, Waistband Fabrics: 88%Polyester 12%Spandex * The fabric is a soft and ultralight like feather,quick-drying, soft to touch and highly durable. * 4 inches workout shorts with knit cross waistband for a perfect fit. * Athletic shorts with back zipper pocket could stash the essentials. * Shorts great for intense gym workout, weight-lifting, cardio, running or just walking.
$0
$0
* 95% Polyester 5% Elastane Heavy Interlock * Elastic Closure with Cord * Logo Printed Waterproof Zipper Seal Pockets * Elastic Binding Hem
$0
$0
Fabric: 90% Polyester 10% Elastane 4 Ways Stretch Full Print Treatment: Quick Dry
$0
$0

Sustainable Sportswear

We are huge advocates for designing and producing sustainable sportswear for our clients. We hope sustainability becomes the “Norm” in the near future with all brands taking more care of our planet by managing how and what their sportswear products are made from.

 

“Sustainability is the ability to exist constantly”

 

To produce sustainable sportswear we need to factor in many aspects of the supply chain from fabric, components, trim, waste, power, labour and freight. Unfortunately, producing any sportswear, regardless of these factors is not 100% sustainable as to produce any garment will take resource from the planet in some way, shape or form.

 

Why Choose Us?

We live and breathe sportswear, it's our passion and the team are all active athletes, so we get it. We've been creating brands and ranges of activewear for our clients since 2001  and selecting the most suitable products for your brand.
 

OUR FACILITIES

The advanced automatic cutting bed, automatic template sewing machine and intelligent hanging garment production lines

CLIENTS

We have worked with over 250+ sportswear brands since 2001 from the biggest global brands to start ups with a great idea.

OUR GUARANTEE

NO MATTER WHAT STAGE OF THE BUSINESS YOU'RE AT, WE'RE HERE TO HELP YOU. WE HAVE A SERVICE FOR EVERYONE. WE GUARANTEE THE HIGHEST QUALITY APPAREL. WE PRIDE OUR COMPANY ON OUR QUALITY AND EAGERNESS TO CREATE YOUR VISION. WE GUARANTEE COMPLETE CLIENT SATISFACTION.

HAVE A DESIGN IN MIND?

AND DON'T HAVE THE TECHNICAL DETAILS YET? DON'T WORRY, WE HAVE IT COVERED. Contact us to get a FREE QUOTE and tell us about your plans.

HAVE A DESIGN IN MIND?

Premium Activewear

Lowest Prices

Digitilized Patterns

Start-ups or Established Brands

Quick Links

Products

Factory Tour

Contact Us
  +86-517-84966328
     +86-517-84998777

 empire@empirelion.com
  1st East Jiujiang Road,
     Huaian 223300,Jiangsu, china.
STAY CONNECTED
Get behind the scenes access to campaigns, collaborations, New products and sales
Copyright©️2020 Jiangsu Empire International Co.,Ltd. All Right Reserved. Technology by leadong.com                    苏ICP备20042696号