运动因果磨损

选择Empirelion,我们提供一流的运动休闲服装!

B2C.

广泛的产品
服装与配件和
运行设备,
瑜伽,健身,徒步旅行,
游泳和生活方式

B2B.

OEM或ODM,请点击
进入

由热水产品商店

B2B的热产品

对比面板压缩 带裆角浆的护腿:88%聚酯12%弹性体
0
0
*带裆角浆的护腿:88%涤纶12%弹性亮,透气快,湿润芯粒织物,弹力舒适 *不伤害的适量压缩,但有助于提高性能 *动力面料提供一系列拉伸和支撑。紧密契合有助于自信和支持。 *厚面料保持舒适,适合任何季节。适合瑜伽,健身房,健身和慢跑,或者只是为了日常穿着。
0
0
*拉链袋腰带拉链口袋藏起你的钥匙或任何小精必。 *不透视,防潮,透气和弹力面料提供完整的覆盖范围 * 85%聚酰胺静止,15%弹性烷 *拉伸尼龙面料 - 完美的瑜伽,运动,健身,任何类型的锻炼,或每天使用 *带裆胶塞 - 女式锻炼裤的高腰紧身裤采用高腰设计,肚子控制宽腰带轮廓曲线和简化形状。 *舒适性和可穿戴 - 瑜伽宽度还具有互锁接缝的所有功能,以减少刺激和消除果肉,允许最大的舒适性和耐磨性。
0
0
*未透视,超级快干,87%聚酰胺13%Elastane桃子,更柔软,透气,柔软的织物非常适合运动和日常磨损。从不过时,易于匹配顶部,让你看起来性感和引人注目。 *瑜伽绑腿带裆圆盘设计:采取四条针六线缝制技术,平滑。关闭,但不太紧,柔软,超级舒适。 *龙合身的腰部纹身控制功率柔性臂伸直是经济实惠的运动裤,无论是在健身房还是在家里闲逛。宽大而高腰带与肚子控制和隐藏的口袋。 *运动裤,口袋完美适用于瑜伽,跑步,跳舞,运动,健身,任何类型的锻炼,或日常使用。
0
0
* 85%尼龙静止15%弹性棉触摸300gsm织物 *膝盖填充 *带裆角度的高腰绑腿
0
0
4种方式拉伸90%聚酯10%弹性素快干全印刷
0
0
*超级柔软,柔软,良好但不是太紧的压缩量。 * 88%聚酯12%弹性体
0
0
*弹性封闭 *由聚酯+氨纶制成,带4路拉伸功能,外涤纶+氨纶,柔软的轻,烘干快速,透气,以额外的空气循环。 *弹性腰带,带内部拉丝,用于个性化拟合。 *在黑暗中运行时,反光标志可让您在黑暗中保持安全。 *防潮织物,可以快速转移汗水,并一直保持凉爽和干燥。
0
0
* 95%涤纶,5%氨纶 *绘制关闭 *轻巧,快干的织物有助于让您干燥和舒适 * 5“”内蒙斯击中了大陆中,以获得理想的覆盖范围,帮助您自由地在任何类型的运行中移动。
0
0
*绘制关闭 * 4路拉伸织物,具有耐用弹性和软质感柔软,在干燥和潮湿条件下舒适,透气和轻巧 * UPF 50+快速干防水超细纤维提供出色的防晒和耐用性 *防水口袋,可用于更好的可访问性和排水 *性能合适;适用于任何体育活动,如冲浪,游泳,散步或在海滩或家中跑步,等等海滩衣裤短裤
0
0
*材料:90%涤纶/ 10%氨纶。用我们的4路弹力面料制成,炎热的夏季,轻巧舒适。 *带防水拉链的一个后袋完全安全感。 *这个男士短躯干柔软,透气足以让海滩服和更多的活动。如:游泳,跑步,锻炼,运动或夏天的日常服装。
0
0
*尼龙棉质颜料印花浓重的旧接缝 *时尚板短裤:带拉绳的腰带;三维切割,吹锁接缝添加柔软性和保护,没有皮肤弯曲和刺激 *防水口袋设计:防水拉链口袋能够保护商店钱包,钥匙,手机或其他小物品
0
0
* eardseam长度 - 这是一个中间长度的董事会; 19英寸大局 *颜料印刷技术 - 加上耐用防水织物,色素印刷效果,看起来时尚和水 *附加功能 - 这套套装采用Flex-Tie DrawCord,可轻松调整和抗微生物处理以进行清洁 *关于这种风格 - 这个概念很简单:创造最好的董事会,可以让冲浪者保持水中,更长。快干,防疹技术用于最大限度地提高舒适性,改善干燥时间
0
0
* eardseam长度 - 这是一个中间长度的董事会; 19英寸大局 *颜料印刷技术 - 加上耐用防水织物,色素印刷效果,看起来时尚和水 *附加功能 - 这套套装采用Flex-Tie DrawCord,可轻松调整和抗微生物处理以进行清洁 *关于这种风格 - 这个概念很简单:创造最好的董事会,可以让冲浪者保持水中,更长。快干,防疹技术用于最大限度地提高舒适性,改善干燥时间
0
0
*羽毛配合面料:88%涤纶12%氨纶,腰带面料:88%涤纶12%氨纶 *织物是一种柔软而超轻,如羽毛,快干,柔软触摸和高度耐用。 * 4英寸锻炼短裤,带针织十字架腰带,可适合贴合。 *背拉链口袋的运动短裤可以删除必需品。 *短裤伟大的健身房锻炼,举重,有氧运动,跑步或刚走路。
0
0
* 95%聚酯5%弹性膜重型互锁 *带绳子的弹性封盖 *徽标印刷防水拉链密封口袋 *弹性装订下摆
0
0
面料:90%涤纶10%弹烤箱4种方式拉伸全印刷 治疗:快干
0
0
* 100%纯棉迷你帆布徒步旅行裤 *带绳子的弹性封盖 *检查打印对比口袋
0
0
* 90%聚酯10%弹性素微纤维编织4种方式拉伸织物 *对比平没有缝缝缝合 *背部贴片拉链口袋 *每侧的反光胶带装饰
0
0

合作品牌

分享25. 分享25. 分享25. 分享25. 分享25. 分享25.
×

有设计吗?

没有技术细节?别担心,我们已经覆盖了。联系我们获取免费报价并告诉我们您的计划。

HAVE A DESIGN IN MIND?

经典运动服

最低价

数字化模式

知名品牌

快速链接

产品

工厂之旅

联系我们
+ 86-517-84966328
+ 86-517-84998777

empire@empirelion.com
1东九江路,
江苏淮安223300。
保持联系
落后于场景,访问广告系列,合作,新产品和销售
版权所有©№2020江苏帝国国际有限公司保留所有权利。技术图片ligong.com 苏ICP备20042696号

Sports Causal Wear

Choose Empirelion, We provide the first class sports casual wear!

B2C

 

Wide range of products from
apparel to accessories and
equipment for Running,
Yoga, Fitness, Hiking,
Swimming and Lifestyle

B2B

 

OEM OR ODM, Please click
to enter

SHOP BY HOT PRODUCTS

HOT PRODUCTS FOR B2B

* Quick-drying, stretchy, breathable material wicks away sweat to keep you cool ,lightweight fabric suitable for fitness enthusiasts, giving you a streamlined look. * Wide and super comfortable waistband with elastic on the top to prevent the leggings from falling off your waist * UNIQUE DESIGN:Wide, high rise waistband with tummy control and a big hidden pocket can put in 5.5 mobile phone or other items.The gusset crotch to maximize free movement and interlock seams to minimize rubbing and chafing . * SCOPE OF APPLICATION:Our high waisted yoga pants for ladies will be great for indoor and outdoor activity such as sport, running, yoga, pilates, gym, workout etc.
$0
$0
➤SWEATPANTS MATERIAL--Women's comfy sweatpants are made of 94% model 6% spandex, soft sweatshirt fabric. ➤FEATURES --The waistband drawstring blends ultimate coziness and casual chic, and the elasticated knitted cuffs add a bright touch for wintry nights. ➤JOGGER POCKET--The workout sweatpant is designed with 4 slant pockets to meet basic storage needs, keep hands warm, or put some personal items such as keys, mobile phones, change, paper towels, etc. ➤OCCASIONS--It provides with enough space to meet the sports needs. Suitable for: running, fitness, training, baseball, basketball, football, and casual daily wear.
$0
$0
Contrast Panel Compression Leggings With Crotch Gusset : 88% Polyester 12% Elastane
$0
$0
* Leggings With Crotch Gusset: 88% Polyester 12% Elastane Breathable, quick drying, moisture wicking fabric, stretchy and comfortable * Right amount of compression that does not hurt but helps improve performance * Power fabric provides a range of stretch and support. Tight fit helps confident and supported. * Thick fabric keeps comfort, suitable for any season. Perfect for yoga, gym,fitness, and joggings, or just for everyday wearing.
$0
$0
* Zipper Pocket - back waistband zipper pocket to stash your key or any small essentials. * Non see-through, moisture-wicking, breathable and stretchy fabric provides complete coverage * 85% Polyamide Supplex, 15% Elastane * Stretch Nylon Fabric - Perfect for yoga, exercise, fitness, any type of workout, or everyday use * High Waist Leggings With Crotch Gusset- Women's workout pants are designed with high-waist, tummy control wide waistband contours curves and streamlines shape. * Comfort and Wearable - Yoga legging also feature all over interlock seams to reduce irritation and eliminate chafing, allows for maximum comfort and wearability.
$0
$0
* Non see-through, super quick-drying, 87% polyamide 13% elastane peached, softer, breathable and stretchy fabric perfect for exercise and daily wear. Never out of date and easy to match the top, makes you look sexy and eye-catching. * Yoga Leggings With Crotch Gusset Design: Take the four needles six lines sewing technology, flat and smooth. Close fitted but not too tight, soft and super comfortable. * The Waist Tummy Control Power Flex Leggings by Dragon Fit are the affordable sport pants whether working out in the gym or lounging at home. With a wide and High rise waistband together with tummy control and a hidden pocket. * Sport pants with pockets perfect for yoga, running, dancing ,exercise, fitness, any type of workout, or everyday use.
$0
$0
* 85% Nylon Supplex 15% Elastane Cotton Touch 300gsm Fabric * Knee Padded * High Waist Leggings With Crotch Gusset
$0
$0
4 Ways Stretch 90% Polyester 10% Elastane Quick Dry Full Print
$0
$0
* Super soft and stretchy with a good but not too tight amount of compression. * 88% Polyester 12% Elastane
$0
$0
* Elastic closure * Made of polyester+spandex, with 4-way-stretch function,outer polyester+spandex ,Soft light-weight,drying fast and breathable for extra air circulation. * Elastic waistband with internal drawcord for a personalized fit. * Reflective logo keep you safe in darkness high visible when running in darkness. * Moisture-wicking fabric ,which can transfer sweat away quickly and keep cool and dry all the time .
$0
$0
* 95% Polyester, 5% Spandex * Drawstring closure * Lightweight, Quick-Dry woven fabric helps keep you dry and comfy * 5" inseam hits at the mid-thigh for ideal coverage, helping you move freely on any type of run.
$0
$0
* Drawstring closure * 4-way stretch fabric with durable elasticity & soft texture is comfortable, breathable and lightweight in both dry and wet conditions * UPF 50+ quick dry water-repellent microfiber provides excellent sun protection and durability * Water proof pocket for better accessibility and water drainage * Performance fit; Suitable for any sport activities such as surfing, swimming, walking or running in the beach or at home, etc beachwear men shorts
$0
$0
* Material: 90%Polyester/10%Spandex. Made out of our 4-way stretch fabric, breathable in hot summer, lightweight and comfortable . * One back pocket with waterproof zipper give fully sense of security. * This mens short trunk is soft and breathable enough for both beachwear and more activities. Such as: swimming, running, workout, sports or just daily wear in summer.
$0
$0
* Nylon cotton pigment print with heavy washed looks old seams * Stylish Board shorts: waistband with drawstring; three-dimensional cut, flatlock seams add softness and protection without skin chafing and irritation * Waterproof Pockets design: waterproof zipper pocket being able to secure store wallet, key, cell phone or other small items
$0
$0
* OUTSEAM LENGTH - This is a mid-length boardshort; 19 inch outseam * PIGMENT PRINT TECHNOLOGY - Plus durable water resistant fabric with pigment print washed effect, looks stylish and out of the water * ADDITIONAL FEATURES - This suit features a flex-tie drawcord for easy adjustment and antimicrobial treatment for cleanliness * ABOUT THIS STYLE - The Concept is Simple: Create the best boardshort possible to keep surfers in the water, longer. Quick-dry, anti-rash technology is used to maximize comfort and improve drying time
$0
$0
* OUTSEAM LENGTH - This is a mid-length boardshort; 19 inch outseam * PIGMENT PRINT TECHNOLOGY - Plus durable water resistant fabric with pigment print washed effect, looks stylish and out of the water * ADDITIONAL FEATURES - This suit features a flex-tie drawcord for easy adjustment and antimicrobial treatment for cleanliness * ABOUT THIS STYLE - The Concept is Simple: Create the best boardshort possible to keep surfers in the water, longer. Quick-dry, anti-rash technology is used to maximize comfort and improve drying time
$0
$0
* Feathery-Fit Fabric: 88%Polyester 12%Spandex, Waistband Fabrics: 88%Polyester 12%Spandex * The fabric is a soft and ultralight like feather,quick-drying, soft to touch and highly durable. * 4 inches workout shorts with knit cross waistband for a perfect fit. * Athletic shorts with back zipper pocket could stash the essentials. * Shorts great for intense gym workout, weight-lifting, cardio, running or just walking.
$0
$0
* 95% Polyester 5% Elastane Heavy Interlock * Elastic Closure with Cord * Logo Printed Waterproof Zipper Seal Pockets * Elastic Binding Hem
$0
$0
Fabric: 90% Polyester 10% Elastane 4 Ways Stretch Full Print Treatment: Quick Dry
$0
$0

COOPERATION BRANDS

分组 25 分组 25 分组 25 分组 25 分组 25 分组 25
×

HAVE A DESIGN IN MIND?

AND DON'T HAVE THE TECHNICAL DETAILS YET? DON'T WORRY, WE HAVE IT COVERED. Contact us to get a FREE QUOTE and tell us about your plans.

HAVE A DESIGN IN MIND?

Premium Activewear

Lowest Prices

Digitilized Patterns

Start-ups or Established Brands

Quick Links

Products

Factory Tour

Contact Us
  +86-517-84966328
     +86-517-84998777

 empire@empirelion.com
  1st East Jiujiang Road,
     Huaian 223300,Jiangsu, china.
STAY CONNECTED
Get behind the scenes access to campaigns, collaborations, New products and sales
Copyright©️2020 Jiangsu Empire International Co.,Ltd. All Right Reserved. Technology by leadong.com                    苏ICP备20042696号